Home :: Exam Reviews

Adjuster Exam Review

Online insurance exam simulations are available through our affiliate Stateprep.com.  All exams are based on the PearsonVue state content outlines.  Take practice simulated state exams, create your own custom exam, browse individual questions, or use the flash card mode.  Subcriptions allow for unlimited access during your subscription period! 

General Lines/Personal Lines and Life, Health, and Annuity Exam Prep Workbooks and Flash Cards are available in the Stateprep bookstore.


We offer both traditional classroom settings as well as "Live Webinars". The "Live Webinars" are computer web-based online classes with an instructor "live" conducting the course in real time.  

Click here to make sure your computer meets the system requirements  The platform we use for all of our Webinars is GoToTraining by Citrix.  The most recent version of Java is needed.  If you are using a business computer it is your responsibility to check with your company to make sure they do not block training programs before your register.  Once registered an email will automatically be sent to your email address with directions and the link necessary for the Online Class.  It is your responsibility to enter the correct email address when registering.  Please make sure your spam filter allows email from customercare@gototraining.com.  IF you have any connection issues please contact Tech Support, 1-888-621-0537.

Students for the General Lines review  MUST purchase the Hilda Tucker Insurance School General Lines/Personal Lines Exam Prep Workbook.  This workbook is necessary for the review course.  Click here to purchase the Workbook.  The latest version of the state manual is also recommended for class.

It is suggested the Life, Health, and Annuity students purchse the Hilda Tucker Insurance School Health & Life (including Annuities and Variable Contracts) Exam Prep Workbook for the review.  Most instructors use the Workbook in clsss.  Click here to purchase the Workbook.  The latest version of the state manual is also recommended for class.

  •  per page
Location Course Name Schedule Dates Credit
Hours
Price
Orlando Adjuster Exam Review Wed-May 24 - Wed-May 31 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Jacksonville Adjuster Exam Review Fri-Jun 2 - Mon-Jun 5 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Deerfield Beach Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Jun 6 - Fri-Jun 9 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Orlando Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Jun 13 - Fri-Jun 16 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Deerfield Beach Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Jul 18 - Fri-Jul 21 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Deerfield Beach Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Aug 29 - Fri-Sep 1 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Deerfield Beach Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Oct 17 - Fri-Oct 20 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
Deerfield Beach Adjuster Exam Review Tue-Dec 5 - Fri-Dec 8 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $359.00
  •  per page

The Adjuster Exam Review is a “Crash Course” designed to prepare students to pass the 3-20, 5-20 and 6-20 Claims Adjuster state licensing exams. 

Students are welcomed back to audit the review for up to one year, at no additional cost. 

Live Online Classroom courses are now available.  Our online classes operate the same as a traditional classroom course.  The difference is that you are not physically present in the classroom.  Our classroom comes to you at your office, home, etc. Class size is limited to 15.

Students are welcomed back to audit the review for up to one year, at no additional cost.

Our Exclusive Stateprep "General Lines/Personal Lines Exam Prep Workbook" is used in all of our courses.  This Workbook summarizes the entire State Manual and has hundreds of practice questions that are used for homework and in class testing as well as a practice final exam.  The Workbook must be purchased prior to class by going to our Bookstore

Please note that our class materials and Workbook are protected by and fall within the U.S. Copyright laws.  We do not allow any other study aids from any other school.  Please do not bring any other school's materials to class with you.

General Lines Flash Cards, with over 550 state exam questions on card stock are optionally available in the Bookstore.

The latest version of the General Lines and Customer Representative Study Manual must be purchased prior to class and brought to class the first day.  Click here to purchase the study manual.

What to bring to class on the first day?  Most recent version of the state study manual, Stateprep General Lines/Personal Lines Exam Prep Workbook, several highlighters, a notebook or legal pad for taking notes and pencils to use for tests and the final exam. Again, we do not allow materials from other schools be brought into our school.

Course Tuition:  $369.00 (Does not include Workbook, Flash Card, State Manual, Please see above for information on ordering.)

Our small class size and one-on-one training enhances the learning environment and the ability for students to pass state exams the first time

Group classes for 5 or more are available at your location or ours – Call the business office for details 1-888-889-9022 or send a request by email to info@hildatucker.com.