Home :: Exam Reviews

Health Exam Review

Online insurance exam simulations are available through our affiliate Stateprep.com.  All exams are based on the PearsonVue state content outlines.  Take practice simulated state exams, create your own custom exam, browse individual questions, or use the flash card mode.  Subcriptions allow for unlimited access during your subscription period! 

General Lines/Personal Lines and Life, Health, and Annuity Exam Prep Workbooks and Flash Cards are available in the Stateprep bookstore.


We offer both traditional classroom settings as well as "Live Webinars". The "Live Webinars" are computer web-based online classes with an instructor "live" conducting the course in real time.  

Click here to make sure your computer meets the system requirements  The platform we use for all of our Webinars is GoToTraining by Citrix.  The most recent version of Java is needed.  If you are using a business computer it is your responsibility to check with your company to make sure they do not block training programs before your register.  Once registered an email will automatically be sent to your email address with directions and the link necessary for the Online Class.  It is your responsibility to enter the correct email address when registering.  Please make sure your spam filter allows email from customercare@gototraining.com.  IF you have any connection issues please contact Tech Support, 1-888-621-0537.

Students for the General Lines review  MUST purchase the Hilda Tucker Insurance School General Lines/Personal Lines Exam Prep Workbook.  This workbook is necessary for the review course.  Click here to purchase the Workbook.  The latest version of the state manual is also recommended for class.

It is suggested the Life, Health, and Annuity students purchse the Hilda Tucker Insurance School Health & Life (including Annuities and Variable Contracts) Exam Prep Workbook for the review.  Most instructors use the Workbook in clsss.  Click here to purchase the Workbook.  The latest version of the state manual is also recommended for class.

  •  per page
Location Course Name Schedule Dates Credit
Hours
Price
Orlando Health Exam Review Fri-Aug 11 - Mon-Aug 14 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Deerfield Beach Health Exam Review Wed-Aug 16 - Sat-Aug 19 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Deerfield Beach Health Exam Review Wed-Aug 16 - Sat-Aug 19 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Jacksonville Health Exam Review Fri-Aug 25 - Mon-Aug 28 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Orlando Health Exam Review Fri-Sep 8 - Mon-Sep 11 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Deerfield Beach Health Exam Review Sun-Sep 10 - Sun-Sep 17 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Jacksonville Health Exam Review Fri-Sep 22 - Mon-Sep 25 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Deerfield Beach Health Exam Review Sat-Oct 14 - Tue-Oct 17 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Orlando Health Exam Review Sat-Oct 14 - Tue-Oct 17 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
Jacksonville Health Exam Review Sat-Oct 28 - Tue-Oct 31 2017

08:00am - 06:00pm
0 $195.00
  •  per page

With the growth of online licensing courses for Life, Health, and Variable Annuity students are finding that many of these courses are not comprehensive and up-to-date enough to enable them to pass the state exams. As a result the Exam Reviews were developed. This Health Exam Review allows students to sit through a 40-hour licensing course. Review students are there for a review and not for certification. Therefore students are not required to meet a certain number of hours, but can attend as little or as much as needed. Instruction is based on the current state outlines, focusing on all of the material that will be necessary to pass the state exams. These courses are taught by experienced instructors who keep up with the latest questions being asked on state exams, which gives students in attendance a definite advantage when it comes to passing these exams.

Testimonial - "I wanted to let you know that your class prepared me perfectly for the licensing exam. The Workbook simplified the subject matter in a way that allowed me to be fully prepared and confident in the days leading up to the actual exam. My bosses were pleased with the results."

What to bring to class on the first day?  We suggest the purchase of the Stateprep Health, Life. amd Annuities Exam Prep Workbook as many insturctors use the Workbook in class as a guide to the most important materials to concentrate on for study, *Florida Life, Health and Variable Annuity State Study Manual, several highlighters, a notebook or legal pad for taking notes and pen or pencil to write with. Again, we do not allow materials from other schools be brought into our school.

Course Tuition: $195.00 (Does not include the Workbook or State Manual)

Stateprep Health, Life, and Annuities Exam Prep Workbook is available by going to Stateprep.com.

 Web-based online Practice Exams - Unlimited access - Purchase a subscription through our affiliate Stateprep.com.

*Click here to order the State Manual